LITTLE ROCK INDIAN SCHOOL is sponsored by the Priority One India Trust and managed by the Priority Educational Foundation, non-profitable minority Christian charitable organizations working for the total welfare of the people of India. Crossland College, affiliated to the Mangalore University, India Theological Seminary and Heidi Home, an orphanage are also sponsored by the same Management.

The School was founded by Late Dr C.T. Abraham, who had extensive experience in the field of education in India and the USA. Though he is no more, the high ideals and principles he embodied are inherited by his successors. The management is composed of individuals with rich experience in the field of education both in India and abroad. Little Rock’s global vision of education is the obvious result of such an enlightened leadership.

Dr Roy Philip, M.Div. D.D. Managing Trustee, Priority One India

Prof. Mathew C. Ninan, M.A., M.Ed., Director

Mr James Varghese, M.A.

Mr Varghese Daniel, M.A., H.D.C.

Prof. (Mrs) Elizabeth Roy, M.Com. M.S.

Mrs Leela Abraham Varghese

Prof. Samuel K. Samuel, M.Com., MBA., M.S.

Prof. K Narayanan, M.A.

Prof. Joseph Mathew, M.A., M.Phil

Dr Robert Clive, M.A., MBA., PhD

Dr. P.V. Bhandary, M.B.B.S, DPM, DNB

Dr. (Mrs) Pramila Nayak, M.B.B.S, MD(OBG)

Mr Harikrishna D, M.Sc., M.S., B.Ed.

Dr. John Thomas, M.A, B.Ed., PhD, Principal

Mrs Lali Abraham Mathew, M.A., M.S., M.Ed. Vice Principal

Mrs Rajalekshmi Amma R., B.Sc., M.A., M.S., TTC. Head Teacher

Mrs Jolly Prashanth, B.Sc., B.Ed. Head Teacher

Mrs Raji Ambrose, B.Sc., M.A., B.Ed. Head Teacher

Mrs Shaila Michael Furtado, B.Sc., M.A., B.Ed, Head Teacher

Mrs Julie Esther Lewis, M.A., M.S., B.Ed. Principal, Kindergarten