The Management

LITTLE ROCK INDIAN SCHOOL is sponsored by the Priority One India Trust and managed by the Priority Educational Foundation, non-profitable minority Christian charitable organizations working for the total welfare of the people of India.

The School was founded by Late Dr C.T. Abraham, who had extensive experience in the field of education in India and the USA. Though he is no more, the high ideals and principles he embodied are inherited by his successors. The management is composed of individuals with rich experience in the field of education both in India and abroad. Little Rock’s global vision of education is the obvious result of such an enlightened leadership.

Dr Roy Philip, M.Div. D.D. Managing Trustee, Priority One India

Prof. Mathew C. Ninan, M.A., M.Ed., Director

Mrs Lali Abraham Mathew, M.A., M.S., M.Ed., Deputy Director & Principal Kindergarten

Mr James Varghese, M.A.

Mr Varghese Daniel, M.A., H.D.C.

Prof. (Mrs) Elizabeth Roy, M.Com. M.S.

Mrs Leela Abraham Varghese

Dr. Aby Dany Varghese, MBBS, MD (PAED)

Mr Shajy Mathew Chacko, M.A.,M.B.S

Dr. Robert Clive, M.A, M.B.A. Phd

Mr. Babu K P, M.A., M.B.S, PGDPMIR

Prof. Susheela R Rai, M.A.,M.Phil

Dr. Roshan Kumar Shetty, MBBS, D.A. (Anaes)

Dr. (Mrs) Savitha Soman, MD (Phych)

Mrs.Spoorthy S. Fernandes, M.A., B.Ed.

Dr. John Thomas, M.A, B.Ed., PhD, Principal

Mrs Julie Esther Lewis, M.A., M.S., B.Ed., Vice Principal

Mr Harikrishna D, M.Sc., M.S., B.Ed., Vice Principal

Mrs Jolly Prashanth, B.Sc., B.Ed., Head Teacher

Mrs Sini Joseph, M.A, M.S., B.Ed., Head Teacher

Mrs Shaila Michael Furtado, B.Sc., M.A., B.Ed, Head Teacher

Mrs Sapna, B.Sc, M.A, B.Ed, PGHRM, Head Teacher